Our Lady and St Philip Neri

Term Dates

Term/ Holiday Dates 2019/2020

Autumn term 

Inset Days – Monday 2 September
School Opens – Tuesday 3 September
School Closes – Friday 18 October
Half Term – Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October
School Opens – Monday 28 October
School Closes – Friday 20 December (1.45pm)

Spring term

School Opens – Monday 6 January
School Closes – Thursday 13 February
Inset Day – Friday 14 February
Half Term – Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
School Opens – Monday 24 February
School Closes – Friday 3 April (1.45pm)
Easter Sunday 12 April 2020

Summer term

School Opens – Monday 20 April
School Closes – Thursday 21 May
(May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 4 May )
Inset Day – Friday 22 May
Half Term – Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

School Opens – Monday 1 June
School Closes – Thursday 16 July (1.45pm)
Inset Day – Friday 17 July
Inset Day – Monday 20 July